Our Christmas Opening Hours

Published: 13/12/2023

Symonds & Sampson would like to wish you a very Merry Christmas! Here are our opening hours over the festive period. 

Friday 22nd December - 9am - 1pm
Saturday 23rd December - Closed
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - 10am - 3pm
Thursday 28th December - 10am - 3pm
Friday 29th December - 10am - 3pm
Saturday 30th December - 9am-1pm
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - Usual opening hours resume